484: The person in the photograph came up with something which was used as the basis for the 5 part comic book series. Explain.

483: It allegedly has the first known reference to Christ. Details here. Does this mean there will be a religion dedicated to P. James 2000 years from now? :)


6 responses to “484

  1. The lady in the picture is Elizabeth Kubler-Ross who in her book “On Death and Dying” proposed the well-known Kubler-Ross model detailing the 5 stages of grief – Denial, Anger, Bargaining, Depression, Acceptance. This was used as the basis for the 5-part “Fallen Son-Death of Captain America” comic series, where each issue dealt with the reaction of various Marvel Comic superheroes to the death of Captain America. Each issue deals with one stage of the grief cycle, represented by a particular superhero (Wolverine, Avengers etc.), transitioning to the next.

  2. Elisabeth Kuebler-Ross’s Five Stages of Grief theory.

  3. 5 stages of grief

  4. Elisabeth Kübler-Ross, five stages of grief.

  5. Kubler Ross and the 5 stages of grief

  6. krishna vemuri

    Elisabeth Kubler Ross and her idea of the five stages of grief…on which the five part comic book series ‘The death of Captain America’ was based on.